On Wednesday, August 26, NC.tv organizes a webinar-colloquium in which the current situation of monarchism in the United States will be analyzed, as well as the proposals that it can make in the current times.

In this session, starting at 6:00 p.m. in Madrid (9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles, 10:00 a.m. in Austin, 11:00 a.m. in Quito and Bogotá, and 1:00 p.m. in Buenos Aires), the following will participate speakers:

  • Charles A. Coulombe → Historian, writer and lecturer.
  • Eric Robert Morse → Editor at The Libertarian Catholic.

The program, to be broadcast live through our YouTube channel, will have the collaboration of Estudiantes por la Libertad Ecuador, Fundación LIBRE, the PlayFM radio program La Resistencia, Resistencia Metapolítica and La Escuela del Escorial.

The conversation will take place in North American English, although there will be Spanish subtitles.